

Quad National Race

Quad - Race 1

Classification after 12 Laps (14,160 Km)

Winner Avg 61,622 Km/h

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In	Diff first	P.ts
1	1	LEHTO Timo	FIN		Yamaha Racing	Yamaha	12	13:47.239	01:08.087	4	-	25
2	53	SOIDLA Janek	EST		Laane MK	Yamaha	12	13:50.458	01:08.359	11	03.219	22
3	35	TOMP Peeter	EST		Motobox RT	Yamaha	12	14:57.190	01:13.316	2	01:09.951	20
4	169	JURNA Tanel	•				11	13:56.869	01:14.151	4	1 Lap	18
5	360	REESNA Carol	EST		RedMoto HondaRacing	ктм	11	14:40.889	01:15.798	2	1 Lap	16
6	127	KIRT Raul	EST			ктм	5	06:40.720	01:14.690	5	7 Laps	15

Best lap: nr 1 - LEHTO Timo 01:08.087 in lap 4 Avg 62,391

Race start: 31/08/2014 12:50:50

Race finish: 31/08/2014 13:06:09

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 13:07

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. Clerk of the course : Marko Saareke Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria